STEP 1: Log into your account

STEP 2: Click on Profile Edit at the bottom of your account information.

STEP 3: Click Delete Account

For security reasons, Octoparse cannot delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to request deletion. If you can't remember your password or username, see this article on password reset.

Note: Your profile and data will be permanently removed from our server and you won't be able to reactive your account or retrieve any data once the deletion is completed.

Did this answer your question?