Octoparse’s premium plans offer several benefits including unlimited data export, cloud service, API and more.
Once you subscribe to our premium plan or apply the 14-day free premium trial, the subscription will be automatically renewed unless you choose to cancel it. (Free plan does not need to cancel the subscription.)
While we are very sad to see you go, we’d like to make canceling a premium subscription as easy as possible.
Here are the steps of canceling an Octoparse premium subscription (Basic/Standard/Professional):
1) Start off by logging to your account
2) Click “Plan & Subscription”
3) Click the “Cancel Subscription” button
4) When the subscription is successfully canceled, you will receive the “Subscription Cancelled” prompt and email.
You may not have the "Cancel Subscription" button when
1. You are with the free plan or fail to apply for the free premium trial.
2. Your card information has been removed in the Payment Settings.
You would not be charged if the card information is removed.
3. The subscription has been canceled.