If you have decided that Octoparse is no longer for you, follow these simple steps to delete your account permanently from a web browser.
- Start off by logging into your User Center on our website
- Click on Profile Edit at the bottom of your account information.
- Click Delete Account to finish
For security reasons, we can't delete an account for you. You’ll need to be able to log into your account to request deletion. If you can't remember your password or username, see this article on password reset.
Note: Your profile and data will be permantly removed from our server and you won't be able to reactive your account or retrieve any data once the deletion is completed.