Octoparse’s premium plans enable you to extract large amounts of data with our cloud servers and advanced features. You can find more information about the advanced features of our paid subscription plans on our pricing page.
When you upgrade to a premium plan, please note the following points:
1. Your current plan will be changed
All your tasks in your free account will remain unchanged and the features of the subscription plan you subscribed to will be active and available immediately.
You can see the type and the expiration date of your current subscription plan in the user center.
2. Automatic renewal
If you subscribe to a Standard plan or Professional plan, your subscription plan will be charged on a periodic basis, which means your subscription will automatically renew at the end of each term (1 month, 3 months, or 1 year) and you don't need to renew your subscription regularly.
You can see the renewal date and amount of your current subscription plan on your user center under the "Plan & Subscription" tab.
If you would like to cancel your subscription, you can do so at any time by clicking on the “Cancel Subscription” button in your user center under the "Plan & Subscription" tab.
3. Restart Octoparse to activate
Your current paid subscription plan won't be active until you restart Octoparse.