Tasks in Octoparse can be orginized to different task groups for easy management. If you want to delete a task group, you can just follow these 3 steps.
1. Click the icon in the upper right corner of the Dashboard.
2. Move your cursor on the task group you want to delete and you will see the Delete button
3. Please note that all tasks under the task group will be deleted once you click Confirm.