STEP 1: Log in to your account
STEP 2: Go to the Plan & Subscription tab
STEP 3: Click the "Cancel Subscription" button (Check below "Note" section if you cannot find this button)
After the trial cancellation, you can still have access to your premium trial until it gets expired.
You may not have the "Cancel Subscription" button if:
- You are under the free plan.
- Your card information has been removed in the Payment Settings. You would not be charged if the card information is removed.
- The subscription has been cancelled already.