Duplicates will be removed automatically when you view data. If you only want to check the data from the most recent run, you can check it in our Cloud history (What is Cloud Live log and Cloud History?).
Or you can clear the data after each run if you don't need it anymore.
Let me know if you need any further assistance
Please sign in to leave a comment.