STEP 1. Select the Sort by task group in the upper right corner of the Dashboard.

task_group.jpg

STEP 2. Move your cursor on the task group you want to delete and you will see the Delete button

delete.jpg

STEP 3. Please note that all tasks under the task group will be deleted once you click Confirm.

mceclip1.png
Did this answer your question?